Retention rules on activities

Select the retention rules (or deletion policies) that are defined, to ensure that all personal information is deleted when the purpose is exhausted.

Click “+ Add new” to assign a retention rule to this activity. Choose from the deletion policies created by the DPO/Compliance responsible in the organization and associate the relevant policies with this activity.

Click “Submit”.

If you want to add more options to the existing list of retention rules, the Admin can do this from the Settings, here.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support

Want to hear more?

Let's talk about how our experience and software can help your company.